Come Visit us

Pine Tree Country Club

5100 Pine Whispers Drive
Brimingham, AL 35210
205-956-1555

Club Staff

Andrew Smith

General Manager
205-956-1555 Ext. 201
atsmith@troon.com
 

Paul Whitman, PGA

Director of Golf / Assistant General Manager
205-956-1599
pwhitman@troon.com
 

Zach Nelson

Director of Agronomy
205-532-9136
znelson@troon.com
 

Jimmy Weinacker

Tennis
205-956-1598
jweinacker@troon.com
 

Bethany Childress

Accounting
205-956-1555 Ext. 202
bchildress@troon.com
 

Cathy Gardner

Banquets / Events
205-956-1555 Ext. 204
cgardner@troon.com
 

Mark Johnston

Executive Chef
205-956-1555 Ext. 208
mjohnston@troon.com
 
 

Constance Crawford

Food & Beverage Director
205-956-1555 Ext. 214
ccrawford@troon.com
 
 

Tara Maxin

Membership Coordinator
205-956-1555
tmaxin@troon.com