Come Visit Us

Come Visit us

Pine Tree Country Club

5100 Pine Whispers Drive
Brimingham, AL 35210
205-956-1555

Club Staff

Andrew Smith

General Manager
205-956-1555
atsmith@troon.com
 

Constance Crawford

F&B Director
205-956-1555
ccrawford@troon.com
 

Paul Whitman, PGA

Head Golf Professional
205-956-1599
pwhitman@TroonGolf.com
 

Jimmy Weinacker

Tennis
205-956-1598
jweinacker@troongolf.com
 

Bethany Childress

Accounting
205-956-1555
bchildress@troon.com
 

Cathy Gardner

Banquets / Events
205-956-1555
cgardner@troon.com
 

Mark Johnston

Executive Chef
205-956-1555
mjohnston@troon.com
 

Zach Nelson

Golf Course Superintendent
205-937-2073
znelson@troongolf.com
 

Tara Maxin

Membership Coordinator / Reservations
205-956-1555
tmaxin@troon.com